Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Thu Dec 31 2015 .
Thursday, May 29, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, June 26, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, July 24, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, 6 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, March 5, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, April 2, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, April 30, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, May 28, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, June 25, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, July 23, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015, 6 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 10, 2015, 6 p.m.