Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 30 2016 except Tue Jun 10 2014, Tue Jun 17 2014.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 7, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 10 a.m.