Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Dec 14 2014 .
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 3:00pm