Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 31 2014 .
Thursday, May 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 31, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, 11 a.m.