Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 4:30 p.m.