Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu May 05 2016 except Thu Jul 03 2014, Thu Aug 07 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015. Also includes Thu Jun 12 2014.
Thursday, June 12, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, June 12, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015 (All day)Thursday, March 5, 2015 (All day)Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day)Thursday, May 7, 2015 (All day)Thursday, June 4, 2015 (All day)Thursday, July 2, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015 (All day)Thursday, Jan. 7, 2016 (All day)Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016 (All day)Thursday, March 3, 2016 (All day)Thursday, April 7, 2016 (All day)Thursday, May 5, 2016 (All day)