Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 15 2014 except Thu Jul 03 2014, Thu Jul 31 2014.
Thursday, June 19, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, June 26, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, July 10, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, July 17, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, July 24, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, 5:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, 5:30 p.m.