Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 15 2014 except Thu Jul 03 2014, Thu Jul 31 2014.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:30 p.m.