Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014, Fri Dec 26 2014.
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:30 a.m.