Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, 6 p.m.