Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Friday until Sat Aug 09 2014 .
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 2 p.m.