Want to Know Who Done It?

Read These Agatha Winners and Nominees

The Agatha Awards are given out every year at the Malice Domestic Convention near D.C.

  • The Cruelest Month by Louise Penny  (winner 2008)
  • Six Geese A-Slaying by Donna Andrews (nominee 2008)
  • A Royal Pain by Rhys Bowen (nominee 2008)
  • Buckingham Palace Gardens by Anne Perry (nominee 2008)
  • A Fatal Grace by Louise Penny (winner 2007—audiobook)
  • The Penguin Who Knew Too Much by Donna Andrews (nominee 2007)
  • Her Royal Spyness by Rhys Bowen (nominee 2007)
  • Hard Row by Margaret Maron (nominee 2007)

For more Agatha winners/nominees, visit the Mystery Book Awards site.

Find these titles in the library catalog.  Place a hold to have a book delivered to the library nearest you.