Come Hear Editorial Prize Winners

Tidal Basin Review Inaugural Reading

Image of TypewriterLocal publishers of the Tidal Basin Review are hosting a reading with the 2010 winners of the Tidal Basin Review Editorial Prize. This year's winners are Kim Coleman Foote and Reginald Flood. The reading is this Saturday August 21st and starts at 12:30pm. All ages are welcome! More information about the Tidal Basin Review can be found on their website