Northwest One
Neighborhood Library

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, March 15, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, March 22, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Capital Area Food Bank Mobile Marketplace

Saturday, April 4, 2015, 10 a.m.

Join the Capital Area Food Bank and the Northwest One Library for the monthly Mobile Marketplace program.  The CAFB Mobile Marketplace provides low income families with 30 pounds of fresh farmers market produce.&nbs

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, April 5, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Pages