Northwest One
Neighborhood Library

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, July 19, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, July 22, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, July 26, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Pages