Northwest One
Neighborhood Library

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Baby/Toddler Story Time

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015, 10 a.m.

Stories, songs and flannel boards for children ages 0-3. Daycare groups and individuals with children are welcome.

Board Game Afternoon

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015, 3 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!For kids 10 and older.

Pages