Takoma Park
Neighborhood Library

Published on Thursday, April 7, 2011

Photo of Happy the dogPhoto of Happy the dog with a girl





From Happy’s Diary: Tuesday, April 5, 201

Published on Friday, April 1, 2011

Photo of Kathleen O'TooleJust in time for National Poetry Month, Kathleen O’Toole, poet, organizer, teacher, will read from her most recently published book of poetry, Meanwhile, on Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m. at the Takoma Park Neighborhood Library. 

According to biographical information on her website:

Published on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Photo of Bailey the dog

Photo of Bailey the dog reading with a family

From Bailey’s Diary: Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Published on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Photo of Pablo the dogPhoto of Pablo the dog reading with a family

 

 

 

 

Published on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Ava the dog at the libraryAva the dog reading with a family

 

 

 

 

 

Published on Monday, March 28, 2011

Hector and the Search for Happiness book cover“Once upon a time there was a young psychiatrist named Hector who was not very satisfied with himself…And so he decided to take a trip around the world, and everywhere he went he would try to understand what made people happy or unhappy.”

Published on Thursday, March 24, 2011

Photo of Dakota the dog with his toys at the libraryPhoto of Dakota the dog reading with a girl at the library

From Dakota’s Diary: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Published on Thursday, March 24, 2011

Photo of Harpo the dog at the libraryPhoto of Harpo the dog reading with a girl

From Harpo’s Diary: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Published on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Photo of Dakota the dogPhoto of Dakota the dog reading with a girl

From Dakota’s Diary: Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Published on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Photo of Ava the dogPhoto of Ava the dog with a boy

From Ava’s Diary: Tuesday, March 16, 2011

Pages