Watha T. Daniel/Shaw
Neighborhood Library

I Made It Myself

Sunday, July 5, 2015, 2 p.m.

All ages arts and crafts.

Lego Challenge!

Monday, July 6, 2015, 4 p.m.

Come build your best lego creation and win a prize!   Lego pieces are small. Ages 5 and older please.

I Made It Myself

Sunday, July 12, 2015, 2 p.m.

All ages arts and crafts.

Lego Challenge!

Monday, July 13, 2015, 4 p.m.

Come build your best lego creation and win a prize!   Lego pieces are small. Ages 5 and older please.

I Made It Myself

Sunday, July 19, 2015, 2 p.m.

All ages arts and crafts.

Lego Challenge!

Monday, July 20, 2015, 4 p.m.

Come build your best lego creation and win a prize!   Lego pieces are small. Ages 5 and older please.

I Made It Myself

Sunday, July 26, 2015, 2 p.m.

All ages arts and crafts.

Lego Challenge!

Monday, July 27, 2015, 4 p.m.

Come build your best lego creation and win a prize!   Lego pieces are small. Ages 5 and older please.

I Made It Myself

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015, 2 p.m.

All ages arts and crafts.

Lego Challenge!

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015, 4 p.m.

Come build your best lego creation and win a prize!   Lego pieces are small. Ages 5 and older please.

Pages